Up BTC 2016 merit list

By | August 8, 2016

Uttar Pradesh Examination Regulation Authority, Allahabad, UP Basic Education Board Are Invited to Online Application Form for the BTC 2015 Session Admission Online Form 2016 Those Candidates Are Interested to the 2 Year BTC Admission in Uttar Pradesh and Completed the All Eligibility Criteria Can Read the Full Notification & Apply Online.
District Wise Counseling Details Are Available Now.

Examination Regulatory Authority UP Allahabad

Important Dates

Application Begin : 23/06/2016
Last Date for Registration : 11/07/2016 upto 06:00 PM Only
Last Date Fee Deposit : 14/07/2016
Last Date Complete Form : 18/07/2016
Last Date Correction : 22/07/2016 upto 06:00PM

Application Fee

General / OBC : 300/-
SC / ST : 150/-
PH : 0/- (Nil)
Pay the Examination Fee Through E Challan or Debit Card / Credit Card / Net Banking, SBI I Collect Fee Mode

Read Also-  upsssc lower cutoff exam date 26 jun 2016

Eligibility

Bachelor Degree in Any Stream with at Least 50% Minimum Marks.
For SC / ST Candidates : 45%

Age Limit as on 01/07/2015

Minimum Age : 18 Years
Maximum Age : 35 Years
Age Relaxation Extra as per Rules

Download Lucknow Cutoff / Merit List

Agra – agra.nic.in

Aligarh – aligarh.nic.in

Allahabad – allahabad.nic.in

Ambedkar Nagar-ambedkarnagar.nic.in

Amroha – amroha.nic.in

Auraiya – auraya.nic.in

Azamgarh – azamgarh.nic.in

Baghpat – bagpat.nic.in

Bahraich – behraich.nic.in

Ballia – ballia.nic.in

Balrampur – balrampur.nic.in

Banda – banda.nic.in

Barabanki – barabanki.nic.in

Bareilly – bareilly.nic.in

Basti – basti.nic.in

Bijnor – bijnor.nic.in

Budaun – badaun.nic.in

Bulandshahar – bulandshahar.nic.in

Chandauli – chandauli.nic.in

Chitrakoot – chitrakoot.nic.in

Deoria – deoria.nic.in

Etah – etah.nic.in

Etawah – etawah.nic.in

Faizabad – faizabad.nic.in

Farukkhabad – farrukhabad.nic.in

Read Also-  Upsssc Cane supervisor expected cutoff marks

Fatehpur – fatehpur.nic.in

Firozabad – firozabad.nic.in

Gautam Buddha Nagar – gbnagar.nic.in

Ghaziabad – ghaziabad.nic.in

Ghazipur – ghazipur.nic.in

Gonda – gonda.nic.in

Gorakhpur – gorakhpur.nic.in

Hamirpur – hamirpur.nic.in

Hardoi – hardoi.nic.in

Hathras – hathras.nic.in

Jalaun – jalaun.nic.in

Jaunpur – jaunpur.nic.in

Jhansi – jhansi.nic.in

Jyotiba Phoole Nagar – jpnagar.nic.in

Kannauj – kannauj.nic.in

Kanpur Dehat – kanpurdehat.nic.in

Kanpur Nagar – kanpurnagar.nic.in

Kaushambi – kaushambhi.nic.in

Kushi Nagar (Padrauna) – kushinagar.nic.in

Lakhimpur Kheri – kheri.nic.in

Lalitpur – lalitpur.nic.in

Lucknow – lucknow.nic.in

Maharajganj – maharajganj.nic.in

Mahoba – mahoba.nic.in

Mainpuri – mainpuri.nic.in

Mathura – mathura.nic.in

MAU – mau.nic.in

Meerut – meerut.nic.in

Mirzapur – mirzapur.nic.in

Moradabad – moradabad.nic.in

Muzaffar Nagar – muzaffarnagar.nic.in

Pilibhit – pilibhit.nic.in

Pratapgarh – pratapgarh.nic.in

Raebareli – raebareli.nic.in

Rampur – rampur.nic.in

Saharanpur – saharanpur.nic.in

Read Also-  Upsssc excise constable (abkari sipahi ) cutoff

Sant Kabir Nagar – sknagar.nic.in

Sant Ravidas Nagar – srdnagar.nic.in

Shahjahanpur – shahjahanpur.nic.in

Shravasti – shravasti.nic.in

Sidharth Nagar – sidharthnagar.nic.in

Sitapur – sitapur.nic.in

Sonbhadra – sonbhadra.nic.in

Sultanpur – sultanpur.nic.in

Official Website
Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *